After every purchase your customers are asked to review their order as Good!, Okay or Bad. ResQ customers can see review ratings for venues, but the additional written feedback or details are only visible for you on your Reviews page. In other words, ResQ partners cannot see each other’s review details. Reviews are always anonymous, so the name of the reviewer will not appear in the feedback.

You can also can share some selected positive reviews with customers. If you want to publish a written review on the app, you can click on the Publish button next to a written positive review. You can unpublish already published reviews by clicking the Unpublish button. If you can't see a Publish button next to the review, it means that the user hasn't given permission to share it.

The written reviews you have published will be visible in the user app in your reviews section:

Did this answer your question?